Unifor Local 222 Standing Committees

1425 Phillip Murray Avenue
Oshawa, Ontario, L1J 8L4
905-723-1187 | 1-800-465-5458
Email: local222@local222.ca

Community Services Committee
Jennifer Hart, Tanya Elmhurst, Bonnie Martins

Education Committee
Ron Clark, Rebecca Keetch, Peter Leveque

Election Committee
Tanya Elmhurst

Environment Committee
Sheldon Kelly, Dan Weatherbe

Human Rights Committee
Chris Chaulk, Dane Johnson, Denise Keefe, Eric Oppong

Recreation Committee
Della Carette, Sally DeLaire, Rick Murray, Ian Sinnott, Cory Wilson

Women’s Committee
Corina Colacicco, Wendy Wilson, Leanne Terwillegar, Kyla Quilty-Piccott, Ann Hubbell

Young Workers Committee
Martin Howse, Alex Lawrence, Dave Sutton

Union In Politics Committee
All members of Unifor Local 222 are welcome to join this committee and attend meetings